Kizomba Summer Intesive

Kizomba Summer Intesive course designed by Sara Lopez

Monday, Jul 9 – Aug 27 · EDT

Learn More…

Free D&D Bachata

Free D&D Bachata team new season auditions June 14

Thursday, June 14 at 9 PM – 10:30 PM EDT

Learn More…

Free Desiree Ladies Bachata team Auditions

Free Desiree Ladies Bachata team Auditions

Thursday, June 21 at 9 PM – 10:30 PM EDT

Learn More…

Sensual Friday - Haitian Flag Day Edition

Sensual Friday – Haitian Flag Day Edition

Friday, May 18 at 8 PM – 12:45 AM EDT

Learn More…

Sensual Bachata Training certified by Korke & Judith

Sensual Bachata Training certified by Korke & Judith

Thursday, May 24 at 21:00

Thursday, May 31 at 21:00

Thursday, June 7 at 21:00

Learn More…

Sensual Bachata Training certified by Korke & Judith #2

Sensual Bachata Training certified by Korke & Judith #2

Thursday, July 12 at 21:00

Thursday, July 19 at 21:00

Thursday, July 26 at 21:00

Thursday, August 02 at 21:00

Learn More…

TSX Boston: The Sensual Xperience

TSX Boston: The Sensual Xperience

Saturday, June 16 at 12 PM EDT

Learn More…

ww
Boston Bachata Bash 2018

Boston Bachata Bash 2018

Jul 28 at 12 PM to Jul 29 at 4 AM EDT

Learn More…

Kizomba new program

Kizomba new program

START MAY 23

Zouk Intensive Weekend with Rodrigo and Karina from Brazil!

Zouk Intensive Weekend with Rodrigo and Karina from Brazil!

Sunday, May 13 at 11:30 AM – 5:00 PM EDT

Learn More…

Sensual Friday - Haitian Flag Day Edition

Sensual Friday – Haitian Flag Day Edition

Friday, May 18 at 8 PM – 12:45 AM EDT

Learn More…

Sexy Thursdays Special Zouk Workshop Series!

Sexy Thursdays Special Zouk Workshop Series!

April 5, 12, 19, 26

Learn More..

Sensual Sunday Party

Sensual Sunday Party

Sunday, April 29 at 7 PM – 12 AM EDT

Learn More..

Zouk Intensive Weekend with Rodrigo and Karina from Brazil

Zouk Intensive Weekend with Rodrigo and Karina from Brazil

Sunday, May 13 at 11:30 AM – 5 PM EDT

Learn More…

TSX Boston: The Sensual Xperience

TSX Boston: The Sensual Xperience

Saturday, June 16 at 12 PM EDT

Learn More…

ww
Boston Bachata Bash 2018

Boston Bachata Bash 2018

Jul 28 at 12 PM to Jul 29 at 4 AM EDT

Learn More…

 Boston Brazil Fusion Dance Festival.